We Are Open For Usual Business & COVID-19 Notice

We hopes you, your families and colleagues are all keeping well in these very challenging times.

We want to assure you all that we are doing everything, within our control, to continue offering support, services & products to all of our customers during these challenging times.

We are operating a very strict Coronaviris policy, both in the office and when we go to site. This can be found as a PDF at the bottom of this statement.

We will inform every customer should the situation change. In the meantime should you need any support please contact the below

General

Mike Long                           mike@vacat.co.uk                          07720705363

Service

Nick Houghton                  nick@vacat.co.uk                            07714297393

Paul Buttery                       paul@vacat.co.uk                            07714210306

Mike Oldham                     m.oldham@vacat.co.uk                07714207087

Spares

Mike Long                         mike@vacat.co.uk                          07720705363

Sales

Mike Long                         mike@vacat.co.uk                          07720705363

Software support

James Long                         j.long@vacat.co.uk                         07798760528

TUS / Calibration

Martin Perry                      m.perry@vacat.co.uk                    07522671427

Out of working hours (8am to 4pm) please contact Mike Long on the above contact details.

Finally we hope you all, your familes and colleagues remain safe and healthy during this challenging period.

Please Click Here for – COVID-19 Policy – PDF